Greatest Hits!

I know I haven’t written any essays in some time, but everything that has been on my mind, be it about our current political climate, corporate marketing, white supremacy, oligarchy, my frustration with liberals, my frustration with conservatives, my frustration with centrists, or how dumbed down our whole political discourse is with analysis of a cartoon like South Park, The Boondocks, The Simpsons, Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind, Rugrats, Johnny Bravo, or Pole Position is used as jump-off point to that bigger discussion, are all things I feel like I’ve already written about before.  And I don’t have anything more to add about any of that right now.

So I’ll leave you with this today.  Enjoy!

Greatest Hits!

Leave a Reply

